Contracts and Haggling

by

Miss J. Geaney and I have been offered three contracts to teach in lovely South Korea as of this morning. Which is a relief. We sent all our documents over there and the visa process will be under way. Right now we’re trying to negotiate our contracts, and iron out some clauses we’re not fans of. Hopefully it will be done in a day or two.

On a separate and egotistical note, I received a lot of positive feedback regarding my angry rant. Which strengthened my belief that I don’t make my opinions know enough. So, I figured I’d ask for opinions as to whether I should, either here or on a separate blog, write more entries that have less to do with the events of my day to day existence. If you have an opinion either way, feel free to let me know.

One Response to “Contracts and Haggling”

  1. james Says:

    I’d be a fan of a more distilled version of angry Pedro rants, yes.

Leave a comment